Semester 1 2017

Term 1: Start: Tuesday 24 January (Years 7 and 12)
Wednesday 25 January (Years 8 – 11)
Finish: Friday 31 March
Term 2: Start: Tuesday 18 April
Finish: Friday 16 June

Semester 2 2017

Term 3: Start: Monday 10 July
Finish: Friday 15 September
Term 4:
Start: Tuesday 3 October
Finish: Friday 17 November (Year 12)

Friday 24 November (all other Year levels)

Student Free Day: Monday 16 October

Semester 1 2018

Term 1: Start: Tuesday 23 January (Years 7 and 12)
Wednesday 24 January (Years 8 – 11)
Finish: Thursday 29 March
Term 2: Start: Tuesday 17 April
Finish: Friday 22 June

Semester 2 2018

Term 3: Start: Monday 16 July
Finish: Friday 21 September
Term 4:
Start: Tuesday 9 October
Finish: Friday 17 November (Year 12)

Friday 30 November (all other Year levels)

Student Free Day: Monday 22 October