Semester 1 2016

Term 1: Start: Wednesday 27 January (Years 7 and 12)
Thursday 28 January (Years 8 – 11)
Finish: Thursday 24 March
Term 2: Start: Monday 11 April
Finish: Friday 17 June

Semester 2 2016

Term 3: Start: Monday 10 July
Finish: Friday 16 September
Term 4:
Start: Tuesday 4 October
Finish: Friday 18 November (Year 12)

Friday 25 November (all other Year levels)

Student Free Day: Monday 17 October

Semester 1 2017

Term 1: Start: Tuesday 24 January (Years 7 and 12)
Wednesday 25 January (Years 8 – 11)
Finish: Friday 31 March
Term 2: Start: Tuesday 18 April
Finish: Friday 16 June

Semester 2 2017

Term 3: Start: Monday 10 July
Finish: Friday 15 September
Term 4:
Start: Tuesday 3 October
Finish: Friday 17 November (Year 12)

Friday 24 November (all other Year levels)

Student Free Day: Monday 16 October