2020 Term Dates 2020 Term Dates

Wed 29 Jan 12:00am - Fri 27 Nov 12:00am

Term 4 2019 End
Friday 15 November (Year 12), Friday 29 November (all other Year levels)
Semester 1 2020
Term 1
Start
Wednesday 29 January (Years 7 and 12)
Thursday 30 January (Years 8 – 11)
Finish
Friday 3 April
Term 2
Start
Tuesday 21 April
Finish
Friday 19 June
Semester 2 2020
Term 3
Start
Monday 13 July
Finish
Friday 18 September
Term 4
Start
Tuesday 6 October
Finish
Friday 27 November