Term Dates Our College

Semester 1 2022
Term 1
Start
Tuesday 25 January (Years 7, 11 and 12)
Thursday 27 January (Year 5, Years 8-10)
End
Friday 1 April
Term 2
Start
Tuesday 19 April
End
Friday 17 June
Semester 2 2022
Term 3
Start
Monday 11 July
End
Friday 16 September
Term 4
Start
Tuesday 4 October
End
Friday 25 November

Projected 2023 Term Dates

The below dates are the Brisbane Catholic Education projected dates for the 2023 school year and are a guide only. Individual Catholic schools will determine their dates through their planning processes and confirmed dates will be communicated to the College community.

Term 1: Tuesday 24 January-Friday31 March

Term 2: Monday 17 April-Friday23 June

Term 3: Monday 10 July-Friday 15 September

Term 4: Tuesday 3 October-Friday 1 December