Term Dates Our College

Semester 2 2019
Term 3
Start
Monday 15 July
Finish
Friday 20 September
Term 4
Start
Tuesday 8 October
Finish
Friday 15 November (Year 12)
Friday 29 November (all other Year levels)
Student Free Day
Monday 21 October
Semester 1 2020
Term 1
Start
Wednesday 29 January (Years 7 and 12)
Thursday 30 January (Years 8 – 11)
Finish
Friday 3 April
Term 2
Start
Tuesday 21 April
Finish
Friday 19 June
Semester 2 2020
Term 3
Start
Monday 13 July
End
Friday 18 September
Term 4
Start
Tuesday 6 October
End
Friday 27 November