College Tours Enrolments

Choosing the right school for your daughter is an important decision for families to make. St Rita’s offers parents and their daughters the opportunity to visit the College during school time throughout the year so that families can experience the College during a normal teaching day.

Upcoming Tours

Term 2 (Bookings open Monday 19 April)
Monday 10 May
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Monday 14 June
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Term 3 (Bookings open Monday 12 July)
Sunday 25 July (College Open Day)
10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 9 August
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Monday 30 August
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Term 4 (Bookings open Monday 13 September)
Monday 11 October
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Monday 22 November
3:30pm - 5:00pm